Waiting for png’s

Image

I have been waiting on the png’s from the Worcester Art Museum WAM this past week so I am a bit late on this weeks blog.  However I made some changes to the layout last night after meeting with them.  The changes where small and some things are just holding there places now until I can get the png’s,  The extra colors button will be getting a gradient rainbow sort of look.  The tool buttons will be updated with art that flows better and the clear undo and redo buttons will be refreshed as well.  I am still having an issue with undo needing to be clicked twice in mobile safari.  I wish I knew what was causing that.  I am going to create a canvas to house the buttons and I am thinking that should solve the problem but I still am crossing my fingers.  I will update my progress over the weekend.

Till then.

Jason Hintlian

Leave a Reply

